Community Mountain Meditation

19 Feb 2017 | 05:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Join Mountain Meditation
Sunday, February 19, 2017 5–6PM ET
Register online here

mindfulnessMountains are emblematic of strength and stillness. In this coming year we come together to meditate, strengthening our ability to remain calm and take action while the world is whirring around us. This meditation will give you an opportunity to experience a time of being kind and caring to yourself, to be connected with others throughout the Ethical Movement, and give us more resources to offer kindness and compassion to others.

Please join us for a meditation phone call led by Ethical Culture Leader Susan Rose. The call will be one hour with a 10 minute introduction, 10 minutes of guided meditation, 10 minutes of silent meditation, and 30 minutes for discussion and community connection.

Community Meditations are offered on the 1st & 3rd Sundays of each month at 5pm ET (2pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT). A variety of meditations will be offered including self-compassion, mountain meditation, and breath awareness. Join us and invite your friends for an ethically based meditation.

Print Friendly
%d bloggers like this: